Jon Pardi, Lauren Alaina to Host 2018 ACM Honors

The ACM Honors are getting some “new vocalists” in 2018. 

The ACM has announced Jon Pardi and Lauren Alaina are set to co-host the 12th annual event this August in Nashville. 

Previous winners of ACM New Male Vocalist of the Year trophy in 2017 and ACM New Female Vocalist of the Year in 2018, respectively, Jon and Lauren will take the helm during a night dedicated to honoring off-camera ACM Awards winners. 

Honorees at the ACM Honors include Dierks Bentley (ACM Merle Haggard Spirit Award), Alan Jackson (ACM Cliffie Stone Icon Award), Darius Rucker (Gary Haber Lifting Lives Award), Rhett Akins (ACM Songwriter of the Year Award) and many others. 

The 12th Annual ACM Honors takes place Wednesday, August 22, at Nashville’s Ryman Auditorium

Tickets will be available to the general public starting on Friday, June 15, at 10 a.m. CST via Ticketmaster


Photos: Getty Images

The latest in news, straight to your inbox.

Subscribe to the Crook & Chase newsletter!


Content Goes Here