Brothers Osborne, Maren Morris and Jon Pardi are the winners of the ACM's New Artists of the Year awards. The announcement of the early winners was made this morning.

The New Vocal Duo or Group winner, the New Female Artist winner and the New Male Artist winner have earned performance spots on the 52nd Academy of Country Music Awards on April 2nd. They join a bill that includes Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line with The Backstreet Boys, Lady Antebellum, Miranda Lambert and Little Big Town.

Luke and Dierks host the awards, which will air live from the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas on CBS.

Photo: Getty Images